Latest Products http://www.kanakfoods.co.in Latest Products Sat, 23 May 2020 09:28:11 +0530 en-us http://www.kanakfoods.co.in Mix Namkeen http://www.kanakfoods.co.in/mix-namkeen.htm http://www.kanakfoods.co.in/mix-namkeen.htm Tue, 04 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Potato Chips http://www.kanakfoods.co.in/potato-chips.htm http://www.kanakfoods.co.in/potato-chips.htm Tue, 04 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Kurkure Sticks http://www.kanakfoods.co.in/kurkure-sticks.htm http://www.kanakfoods.co.in/kurkure-sticks.htm Tue, 04 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Crispy Fryums http://www.kanakfoods.co.in/crispy-fryums.htm http://www.kanakfoods.co.in/crispy-fryums.htm Tue, 04 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Navratan Namkeen http://www.kanakfoods.co.in/navratan-namkeen.htm http://www.kanakfoods.co.in/navratan-namkeen.htm Tue, 04 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Aloo Bhujia Namkeen http://www.kanakfoods.co.in/aloo-bhujia-namkeen.htm http://www.kanakfoods.co.in/aloo-bhujia-namkeen.htm Tue, 04 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Tasty Namkeen http://www.kanakfoods.co.in/namkeen-tasty.htm http://www.kanakfoods.co.in/namkeen-tasty.htm Tue, 04 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530   Mast Murmura Namkeen http://www.kanakfoods.co.in/mast-murmura-namkeen.htm http://www.kanakfoods.co.in/mast-murmura-namkeen.htm Tue, 04 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530   Khatta Meetha Namkeen http://www.kanakfoods.co.in/khatta-meetha-namkeen.htm http://www.kanakfoods.co.in/khatta-meetha-namkeen.htm Tue, 04 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530   Pudina Flavour Kurkure http://www.kanakfoods.co.in/kurkure-podina.htm http://www.kanakfoods.co.in/kurkure-podina.htm Tue, 04 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Magic Masala Potato Chips http://www.kanakfoods.co.in/magic-masala-potato-chips.htm http://www.kanakfoods.co.in/magic-masala-potato-chips.htm Tue, 04 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530   Katori Fryums http://www.kanakfoods.co.in/katori.htm http://www.kanakfoods.co.in/katori.htm Tue, 04 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530   Jangal Mangal Fryums http://www.kanakfoods.co.in/jangal-mangal-fryums.htm http://www.kanakfoods.co.in/jangal-mangal-fryums.htm Tue, 04 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530   ABCD Fryums http://www.kanakfoods.co.in/abcd-fryums.htm http://www.kanakfoods.co.in/abcd-fryums.htm Tue, 04 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Pasta Fryums http://www.kanakfoods.co.in/pasta.htm http://www.kanakfoods.co.in/pasta.htm Tue, 04 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Pudina Flavour Potato Chips http://www.kanakfoods.co.in/pudina-flavour-potato-chips.htm http://www.kanakfoods.co.in/pudina-flavour-potato-chips.htm Tue, 04 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Tomato Flavour Potato Chips http://www.kanakfoods.co.in/tomato-flavour-potato-chips.htm http://www.kanakfoods.co.in/tomato-flavour-potato-chips.htm Tue, 04 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Magic Masala Kurkure http://www.kanakfoods.co.in/magic-masala-kurkure.htm http://www.kanakfoods.co.in/magic-masala-kurkure.htm Tue, 04 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Tomato Flavour Kurkure http://www.kanakfoods.co.in/tomato-flavour-kurkure.htm http://www.kanakfoods.co.in/tomato-flavour-kurkure.htm Tue, 04 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Raita Boondi http://www.kanakfoods.co.in/raita-boondi.htm http://www.kanakfoods.co.in/raita-boondi.htm Mon, 10 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Moong Dal Namkeen http://www.kanakfoods.co.in/moong-dal-namkeen.htm http://www.kanakfoods.co.in/moong-dal-namkeen.htm Tue, 04 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Besan Coated Peanuts http://www.kanakfoods.co.in/besan-coated-peanuts.htm http://www.kanakfoods.co.in/besan-coated-peanuts.htm Tue, 04 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Premium CTC Tea http://www.kanakfoods.co.in/premium-ctc-tea.htm http://www.kanakfoods.co.in/premium-ctc-tea.htm Tue, 04 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530